Michael Brandstätter

state-certified real estate trustee

Managing Director of Immobilien Brandstätter GmbH
Managing Director of MBB Bauträger GmbH
Owner of the Immobilienverwaltung Brandstätter

member of "Hauptverband der allg. beeideten u. ger. zert. Sachverständigen Österreichs"
member of  C41 Graz and honorary member of the Round Table 21, Graz

focus:

  • Property management
  • Sales of real estate
  • Refurbishment and project planning
  • Real estate valuation
  • Languages: German, English

michael@brandstaetter.at

Sonja Langer

Office

Secretariat employee of the real estate administration Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • office
  • Languages: German, English

langer@brandstaetter.at

Melissa Probst

Office

Secretariat employee of the real estate administration Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • office
  • Languages: German, English

probst@brandstaetter.at

Julia Fasser

Employee of the real estate administration Brandstätter

focus:

  • office organisation
  • archive
  • Languages: German, English, French
Edmund Kosel

administrator

Administrator of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • control
  • obtaining offered
  • Languages: German, English

kosel.hv@brandstaetter.at

Elke Skotnik

Administrative Officer

Secretariat employee of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • office
  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • Languages: German, English

skotnik@brandstaetter.at

Manuela Gaspar

certif. assistant manager

Secretariat employee of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • office
  • accounting
  • phone assistance
  • Languages: German, English

gaspar@brandstaetter.at

Daniel Lex

state-certified real estate trustee

Administrator of the Immobilien Verwaltung Brandstätter

focus:

  • accounting
  • control
  • obtaining offered
  • Languages: German, English

lex@brandstaetter.at

Bruno

guard dog

guarding Immobilen Brandstätter GmbH and Immobilien Verwaltung

focus:

  • House guarding
  • Dog Walking
  • employee protection

bruno@brandstaetter.at